DH Awards 2014 Nominations Committee

The DH Awards 2014 are overseen by an international Nominations Committee consisting of:

  • James Cummings (Founder/Director) — University of Oxford
  • Sheila Brennan — Roy Rosenzweig Center for History and New Media, George Mason University
  • Marjorie Burghart — EHESS: École des Haute Études en Sciences Sociales (Lyon)
  • Kiyonori Nagasaki — International Institute for Digital Humanities 一般財団法人 人文情報学研究所 (Tokyo)
  • Miriam Peña Pimentel — UNAM: Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México

As necessary we will also seek additional ad hoc assistance for some nominations by experts in those subject areas.